news update
AETHERS 01 - AES DANA | Loopmasters 2014 Award

AETHERS 01 - AES DANA | Loopmasters 2014 Award

AETHERS 01 – the first volume of Audio Samples Library designed by Vincent Villuis aka AES DANA won the Loopmasters 2014 Award for Cinematic collection. We thank   [...]

Massive New Year Sales

Massive New Year Sales

As usual, to start the year with a smile, we’re reducing prices on all records in the catalogue, that’s for Ultimae and all the labels we distribute.Starting   [...]

Happy 2015

Happy 2015

May you enjoy life in good company, be adventurous and creative, be free, wonder and wander and above all love and be loved.    [...]

Ultimae Hoodies for the cold season

Ultimae Hoodies for the cold season

Wrap up in warm cotton hoodies and keep winter at bay! Our hoodies come in grey as a standard, but just as with the T-Shirts you can   [...]

music services             
English French